Join us:

+38 (044) 235-11-58
+38 (044) 235-63-69

Выберите язык:

About

Company Express White will help you gain the trust of people around the world for its snow-white smile!

Visit our online store to get the latest information on new products, special offers and find the only right decision for yourself.

On this site you can get acquainted with people about our products, and in the section "About teeth whitening", watch the demo video.

Company Express White is the largest producer in the beauty industry professional and consumer products for teeth whitening. Specialized salons and individual professionals, dentists, we provide our professional line of systems for the most effective and affordable means of existence today with teeth whitening. System Exspress White is used by thousands of salons and spas in the world, the number of clients is growing every day.

Experts have Express White teeth whitening services to customers in the main showrooms of the company and directly to salons and spas that are our partners. The company has many branches, and we are constantly discovering new. Headquartered Express White is in the city of Kiev (street Basseynaya, 17, of. 15), more and more of our offices are opened in the shopping malls of the city and other regions of Ukraine and Russia.

The company's partners Express White salons have become the major cities, and every day, join us, many medium and small cities. On the page you will find stores locations most convenient for themselves of Exspress White. The company carefully selected the comfortable spa centers, offices and shops to provide a set of professional teeth whitening service that customers were able to get the best experience of our products and services from the first time.

О нас

Компания Express White поможет Вам завоевать доверие людей во всем мире своей белоснежной улыбкой!

Посетите наш интернет-магазин, чтобы получить последнюю информацию о новой продукции, специальных предложениях и найти единственно правильное для себя решение.

На этом сайте Вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами людей о нашей продукции, а в разделе «Об отбеливании», посмотреть демонстрационное видео.

Компания Express White является самым крупным в индустрии красоты производителем профессиональной и потребительской продукции для отбеливание зубов. Специализированным салонам и отдельным специалистам-стоматологам мы предоставляем свою профессиональную линию систем для наиболее эффективной и доступной среди существующих сегодня помощи при отбеливании зубов. Систему Exspress White уже используют тысячи салонов и спа-центров в мире, количество наших клиентов растет с каждым днем.

Специалисты Express White оказывают услуги по отбеливанию зубов потребителям в основных салонах компании и непосредственно в салонах и спа-центрах, являющихся нашими партнерами. Компания имеет многочисленные отделения, и мы все время открываем новые. Главный офис компании Express White находится в г. Киеве (ул. Шота Руставели, 44, оф. 104), все больше наших представительств открываются в торговых центрах города, других регионов Украины и в России.

Партнерами компании Express White уже стали салоны крупных городов, и каждый день к нам присоединяются многие средние и небольшие города. На странице месторасположений салонов Вы найдете наиболее удобное для себя представительство Exspress White. Компания тщательно подобрала комфортабельные спа-центры, кабинеты и салоны для предоставления комплекса профессиональных услуг по отбеливанию зубов, чтобы клиенты имели возможность получить наилучшие впечатления от нашей продукции и услуг с первого раза.